Sold out

Lil Daggers - Lil Daggers (Vinyl LP - LTD to 512)

$9.00 - $10.00

Lil Daggers' debut 11-song self-titled LP on Limited Fanfare Records. Produced by Ryan Haft (Capsule, Torche, WRONG) and mixed by Jonathan Nunez of Torche.

109 copies on 140gram White Marble Vinyl with a screen-printed 11"x11" insert (OUT OF PRINT!)

403 copies on 150gram Black Virgin Vinyl
(Only a Few Copies Left!!!)


1. Wasting
2. Slave Exchange
3. Pignose
4. Ghost Herd
5. Past Due
6. Dada Brown
7. Wicked Lady Jam
8. Dead Golden Girls
9. Pair Of Lives
10. Give Me The Pill
11. Strange Wolf

1 of 2