Palomino Blond 'ontheinside'

$8.00 - $20.00

The Debut 7-Song EP from Miami's Palomino Blond.


All Songs ©&℗2019-2021 (BMI) Written and Performed by Palomino Blond

Produced by Palomino Blond and Jonathan Nuñez
All Songs Recorded by Jonathan Nuñez at Sound Artillery Studios & Casa Nuñez
All Songs Mixed by Jonathan Nuñez, except Track 4, Mixed by Alan Armitage
Vocals on Tracks 1, 5, & 6 Recorded by Peter Allen and Ryan Haft at The Bull Production Studios
Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege

Vinyl Lacquer Cut by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering Service
Vinyl Pressed by the fine folks at Softwax Record Pressing

Carli Acosta - Lead Vocals, Guitars, Synths, Programming
Kyle Fink - Lead Vocals, Guitars, Percussion, Bass (Track 7)
Peter Allen - Bass (Tracks 1, 3, 5, 6), Guitars (Tracks 5, 6)
Michael Arevalo - Drums (Tracks 1, 3, 5, 6,) Percussion, Backup Vocals
Jake Karner - Drums (Tracks 2, 4, 7)
Raven Nieto - Bass (Tracks 2, 4)

Management: Brian Kurtz for Limited Fanfare
Booking: Jared Flamm for Danny Rose

Design Concept by Palomino Blond and Brian Kurtz
Layout and Design by Brian Kurtz (@mertzrock)
Photography and Front Cover logo by Kelly Rostran (@filmfor.u)

1 of 4