On sale

The Sh-Booms 'The Blurred Odyssey' CD Digipak


The Blurred Odyssey' is the 10-Song Debut LP from Orlando, FL Garage-Soul outfit, The Sh-Booms.

• CD Digipak with with Matte Finish
• Artwork by Mary Frances Dodd

Produced, Mixed and Edited by Alan Armitage
Co-Produced and Recorded by Simon Palombi and The Sh-Booms
Mastered by Dan Coutant
Artwork by Mary Frances Dodd
Layout by Devin Schneider

1. Amidst Chaos
2. Detox to Retox
3. Leon The Hustler
4. Audible
5. Late Night Lover
6. Dry Eyes
7. Walk it Off
8. King & Queen
9. Drop 'em Dead
10. The Final Sleep