On sale

sound sleeper - A Perfect Sea For Drowning (VINYL - LTD to 339)


'A Perfect Sea For Drowning' is the debut EP from sound sleeper, which features former members of Sunday Driver (Doghouse) and MonstrO (Vagrant).

First Pressing is limited to 339, Numbered Copies on 150g Vinyl
2 copies on "Sky" Vinyl
3 copies on "Yellow Surprise" Vinyl
4 copies on "Smoked" Vinyl
4 copies on "Stinky Pink" Vinyl
7 copies on "Purp" Vinyl
7 copies on "Other" Vinyl
7 copies on "You Blues You Lose" Vinyl
8 copies on "Redish Purplish" Vinyl
8 copies on "Greens" Vinyl
8 copies on "Darkness" Vinyl
10 copies on "Orange Brown Pebbles" Vinyl
11 copies on "Clear & Sky" Vinyl
12 copies on "Grey-Green Mush" Vinyl
15 copies on "Bluish-Greenish" Vinyl
20 copies on "Purple Stuff" Vinyl
213 copies on Black Vinyl

45rpm Lacquer Cut by Aardvark and Pressed with LOVE at Gotta Groove in Cleveland, OH. Full-Color Matte Jacket with 11x11" Insert. LP Includes Full Digital Download in package.

Produced by sound sleeper and Paul Trust
Mixed by C.J. Ridings
Mastered by Dan Coutant
Design and Layout by Brian Kurtz

sound sleeper is:
Alex Martinez - Vocals, Guitar
Charlie Suarez - Guitar
Arnold Nese - Bass Guitar